Home > Uncategorized > shaftmen new cd..de keyzer produces..paycheque blues..

shaftmen new cd..de keyzer produces..paycheque blues..

paycheque blues cover (2)

band 4shaftmen black and white 1THE FANS HAVE THEIR SAY

HEARD IT ON CBC..POINTS NORTH and  BOUGHT IT..hell it rocks..

I bought it at your show..then ..put it on at our barebecue……”EVERYONE..just loved it..they said wow who are these guys? 

BLUES SCHOOL I heard it on Saturday Night Blues.WITH HOLGER PETERSON….just rips–you guys mention all of my fave blues heroes ..thank you

25 TONS..I drive big rigs..up north…the lyrics are so true on that  song..GREAT SONG

“my wife and I love your cover of JIMMY REED’S Bright Lights Big City

we are big fans of JACK DE KEYZER..and now you guys,..he did a great job….producing you guys…..wow

NORTH WIND BLUES..when I hear that track I think of Rory Galallgher..he would have loved that slow blues

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

