Home > Uncategorized > Sick Puppies-john emms cd reviews-Tri-Polar

Sick Puppies-john emms cd reviews-Tri-Polar

album cover sick puppiesHard , heavy and very catchy. This Aussie 3 piece (drummer Mark Goodwin is an American) rip and tear away at your senses. The first 2 tracks are WAR and I HATE YOU sample lyric.”When I find you on the floor, I know you think hate me but I hate you even more”

Just the same melody is never far away. Check out Odd One and So What I Lied both a little less heavy in riffage in parts but SP always find a bridge or chorus to lay you wasted.

Some of this stuff is anthemic. feeling pissed off, throw this baby on

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 1, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with
    the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that
    service? Appreciate it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

